Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 199 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Jocelyn Olds-Mcspadden HMC Academic Administrative Assistant Department of Mathematics Academics (909) 621-8023 (18023) jocelyn@hmc.edu
Joyce Greene HMC Academic Administrative Assistant Computer Science Department Academics (909) 621-8225 (18225) jgreene@hmc.edu
Molly Stoykovich HMC Academic Administrative Assistant Department of Biology Academics (909) 621-8561 (18561) mstoykovich@hmc.edu
Alison Rauchfuss HMC Academic Administrative Assistant Department of Physics Academics (909) 621-8024 (18024) arauchfuss@hmc.edu
Eric Werner CGU Academic Affairs Analyst Provost Office Director eric.werner@cgu.edu
Athina Cuevas HMC Academic Coordinator Upward Bound Academics (909) 621-8123 (18123) acuevas@hmc.edu
Tricia Avant POM Academic Coordinator / Gallery Manager Art Studio (909) 621-8079 (18079) tla14747@pomona.edu
Anne Tessier POM Academic Coordinator, Anthropology And Sociology Anthropology and Sociology (909) 607-2348 (72348) malt4747@pomona.edu
Cynthia Madrigal POM Academic Coordinator, Art History Art History (909) 607-2221 (72221) ccm24747@pomona.edu
Madeline Gosiaco POM Academic Coordinator, Asian American Studies Asian American Studies (909) 607-9508 (79508) mg034747@pomona.edu
Lauren Sauri POM Academic Coordinator, Biology Biology Academics lauren.sauri@pomona.edu
Lauri Bell POM Academic Coordinator, Chemistry Chemistry (909) 621-8448 (18448) lmc04747@pomona.edu
Janet Hernandez POM Academic Coordinator, Chicano Studies Chicano/Latino/a Studies (909) 6073221 jhaf2019@pomona.edu
Vicki Hirales POM Academic Coordinator, Computer Science Dean of the College (909) 607-2921 (72921) vac04747@pomona.edu
Ashanti Smalls POM Academic Coordinator, Dance Theatre (909) 621-8176 (18176) als14747@pomona.edu
Rhonda Beron POM Academic Coordinator, Economics Economics (909) 621-8118 (18118) rrb04747@pomona.edu
Beverly Lopez POM Academic Coordinator, English And Media Studies English (909) 6072212 (72212) bal14747@pomona.edu
Lori Keala POM Academic Coordinator, Geology And Environmental Analysis Geology (909) 621-8675 (18675) lmk04747@pomona.edu
Gina Brown-Pettay POM Academic Coordinator, History History (909) 607-3075 (73075) ge004747@pomona.edu
Elizabeth Contreras POM Academic Coordinator, Linguistics And Cognitive Science/Latin American Studies Program Linguistics Cognitive Science (909) 6218947 (18947) ecab2019@pomona.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 3980


Download a PDF of this directory