Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 199 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Alan Stacy CGU Dean Office of the Provost alan.stacy@cgu.edu
Ali Nadim CGU Professor Math Office of the Provost ali.nadim@cgu.edu
Alita Watkins CGU Sr Accountant For Finance 2 Finance Associate Vice President alita.watkins@cgu.edu
Allen Omoto CGU Adjunct Professor Office of the Provost allen.omoto@cgu.edu
Allon Percus CGU Associate Professor (Tenured ) Math 02 Office of the Provost allon.percus@cgu.edu
Amy Hernandez CGU Staff Accountant Student Accounts Manager amy.hernandez@cgu.edu
Anselm Min CGU Professor Religion 03 Arts & Humanities Dean anselm.min@cgu.edu
Antoniette Guglielmo CGU Content Producer For Getty Leadership Institute Getty Leadership Executive Director toni.guglielmo@cgu.edu
Bernard J Jaworski CGU Professor Ito School Of Mgmt 01 Drucker & Ito Graduate School of Management Dean bernard.jaworski@cgu.edu
Bin Xie CGU Associate Professor Research 05 Office of the Provost bin.xie@cgu.edu
Brenda Leswick CGU Associate Vice President Hr Finance Vice President brenda.leswick@cgu.edu
Brian Hilton CGU Associate Professor Clinical Info Science Office of the Provost brian.hilton@cgu.edu
Bridget Lawlor CGU Misc Administrator Drucker 3 Drucker Institute Executive Director bridget.lawlor@cgu.edu
Carl Johnson CGU Professor Scgh 01 SSSPE SGH Professor andy.johnson@cgu.edu
Carol Suter CGU Assistant To The Provost Office of the Provost carol.suter@cgu.edu
Carolyn Williams CGU Development Assistant Director of Prospect Research carolyn.williams@cgu.edu
Carrie Herr CGU Program Coordinator Finance carrie.herr@cgu.edu
Mandy Bennett CGU Administrative Coordinator Drucker Associate Dean of Drucker mandy.bennett@cgu.edu
Charles Kerchner CGU Emeriti Office of the Provost charles.kerchner@cgu.edu
Charlotte Ballesteros CGU Program Coordinator Math Mathematics charlotte.ballesteros@cgu.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 3980


Download a PDF of this directory