Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Jennifer Abarca TCCS Applications Support Specialist Enterprise Application Services jennifer_abarca@cuc.claremont.edu
Kenneth Abbott CGU Adjunct Payroll Adjuncts ken.abbott@cgu.edu
Ayman Abdelaaty KGI Office Assistant Riggs Research Development Students aabdelaaty19@students.kgi.edu
Sam Abdelmuati HMC Instructional Support Coordinator Department of Engineering Academics (909) 607-3530 (73530) abdelmuati@hmc.edu
Janan Abdelmuti CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students
Mark Abdollahian CGU Adjunct Payroll Adjuncts mark.abdollahian@cgu.edu
Q Abdullatif SCR Visiting Lecturerpsychology Psychology Academics (909) 607-1846 (71846) qabdulla@scrippscollege.edu
Jack Abecassis POM Professor Vice President and Dean of the College (909) 621-8950 (18950) jia04747@pomona.edu
Cindy Abercrombie HMC Assistant Vice President/Deputy Cio Computing and Information Services Information Technology (909) 607-9000 (79000) cabercrombie@hmc.edu
Suzanne Abouelnasr CGU Assistant Director Of Admissions Admissions and Recruitment suzanne.abouelnasr2@cgu.edu
Sneha Abraham POM Assistant Director, News & Strategic Content Communications Communications (909) 621-8514 (18514) sa034747@pomona.edu
Amani Abu-Hashim CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students
Rachael Acello SCR Director, Career Planning & Resources, Institutional Advancement (DIV) Advancement and Development (909) 621-8180 (18180) racello@scrippscollege.edu
Jose Acevedo POM Maintenance Technician I Facilities (909) 607-0895 (70895) ja034747@pomona.edu
Michael Acevedo POM User Experience Specialist Communications Communications (909) 607-4115 (74115) maay2015@pomona.edu
Cristian Acevedo PIT Research Analyst Institutional Research and Assessment Institutional Research cristian_acevedo@pitzer.edu
Eduardo Acevedo CGU Adjunct Professor eduardo.acevedo2@cgu.edu
Nancy Aceves TCCS Nurse Practitioner Student Health Services Student Health Services (909) 607-8860 (78860) nancy_aceves@cuc.claremont.edu
Becky Ackley SCR Administrative Assistant To Humanities Director Academic Support Academics (909) 6218237 (18237) rackley@scrippscollege.edu
Catherine Acosta PIT Assistant Director For Financial Aid Office of Financal Aid Admission and Financial Aid (909) 621-8208 (18208) catherine_acosta@pitzer.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 4061


Download a PDF of this directory